NaBloPoWriMo Crow-vember: Day 23

Tonight I went to Zumba. Crow didn’t want to join me because he had some stuff to work on around the apartment (not sure what he meant by that, nothing seems to be cleaner or put away).

On my way home, I took pictures of some of the interesting things along the way:

Christmas!

Christmas!

I’m not ready for Christmas displays. It’s not even Thanksgiving yet!* I have to admit this one was kind of adorable, though:

image

Teacup Snowman!

Do you think Crow would let me put him in a teacup?

Holy Wine?

Holy Wine?

Seems like a disproportionate body and blood of Christ ratio…

This one struck me funny for some reason:

Ummmmm....

Ummmmm….

Perhaps it was the dizziness from walking to Zumba and back. That’s a lot more exercise than I’m used to!

I found this when I got home:

DSC03004

I’m glad they play together nicely.

*Soon, though, soon.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Sarah in Small Doses

Why not read my blog and find out?

Leave a Reply

