NaBloPoWriMo Crow-vember: Day 20, TGIF

We’re two-thirds of the way through Crow-vember and I’m having a hard time coming up with ideas. So I’m just going to post stats, because everyone loves math!*

So far this month I’ve written an average of one post a day, but you probably knew that already. I’ve spent approximately 1,720 minutes writing (not too shabby) which works out to 28.667 hours. That’s more than a full day!**

Not a man.

I’ve written 7,559 words total, for an average of 377.95 words a post, and I’ve posted 84 photos, or an average of 4.25 a day. I’ve had 599 total views, with 384 visitors and an average of 29.95 views per day. Feels pretty good.

Crow had an eye doctor appointment, did some improv, voted, and helped me with my laundry. We watched When Harry Met Sally. He took a bath and made friends with a rubber ducky, did dishes and cleaned. We made my bed, and he did some quality reading. And Tom’s been involved, too, albeit peripherally.

I just want to thank you for being along for the ride on this one, for sharing and checking in and liking and commenting. I hope you’re enjoying Crow-vember, and if you have any ideas for things you’d like to see, please send them to me! I need encouragement and ideas and a big push for the last/next 10 days.

 

*Said no one who wasn’t a math teacher, ever

**Which you also probably knew. I hope.

Tags: , , , ,

About Sarah in Small Doses

Why not read my blog and find out?

Leave a Reply

