NaBloPoWriMo Servo, Day 26: What Crow’s Been Up To (Part 2)

Crow has been up to so much I had to split it into two parts. A week ago he led my stuffed animals in a rousing rendition of Jingle Bells. I think they’re practicing to go caroling.

Crow T. Robot: Stuffy Conductor

Crow T. Robot: Stuffy Conductor

"Husky, you're a little flat. And you all need to sing from your diaphragms."

“Husky, you’re a little flat. And you all need to sing from your gut.”

I also suspect he has them involved in an illegal gambling ring, but I don’t have much proof.

Crow T. Robot: Bookie?

Crow T. Robot: Bookie?

But he and Tom Servo also played nice together. Guess Who?

Crow T. Robot: Gamer

Crow T. Robot: Gamer

That is, until Crow let out a string of curses and I had to wash his mouth out with soap.

Crow T. Robot: Potty Mouth

Crow T. Robot: Potty Mouth           Don’t worry, it was coconut lime soap

He apologized, though, and got his ducks in a row.

Ducks in a row.

Ducks in a row.

My friend tried to use him as a tiered cookie tray. He was not amused and made me delete the picture. Crow’s wondering if next year it’ll be Crow-vember. I told him I’d think about it.

Don’t forget to email/message me if there’s something you’d like to see Tom Servo do. Or Crow! I’ll be checking back with them occasionally after the month is over, so there’s plenty of time. – Sarah

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Sarah in Small Doses

Why not read my blog and find out?

Leave a Reply

