NaBloPoWriMo Servo: Day 8

Tom Servo wanted to try Coca Cola, so I bought him one. This is the one that came out of the vending machine.

Tom Servo: Soulmate?

Tom Servo: Soulmate?

“Share a Coke with your Soulmate.” Awkward. Unless by “soulmate” they mean cellmate. I mean, roommate. Or do you think the vending machine was flirting with him…she does have Cheez-its… So I’m sharing a [photo of a] Coke with my Soulmate, wherever he is.

Tom Servo: Six-shooter

Tom Servo: Six-shooter

Tom and I also shot rubber bands at one another. Guess who won?

Locked and loaded.

Locked and loaded.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Sarah in Small Doses

Why not read my blog and find out?

Leave a Reply

