One Man Show (The Show)

SO in lieu of an actual post this week, I’m submitting, for your enjoyment, the video of my improv performance (see link below). I have no idea who videotaped it (sorry, I can’t give credit!) but it was just posted this week, so I thought you might like to see it. (Note: this was my first acting/performance/improv class ever, so please be generous.) I’m not quite halfway through my second class, so there will be another performance in July, and I’m starting to perform locally in an “open-mic” sort of format, so I will let you know about these as they come up. Until then (or next week’s post), enjoy!  -Sarah

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwg3T6tdVyI&list=UUPJ7MeQG_idToy3-Kx9Vf9Q&index=1

About Sarah in Small Doses

Why not read my blog and find out?

Leave a Reply

