This was a request from my friend and fellow blogger, Evan Kingston. Check out his Oldest Jokes in the World (in my suggested blogs, or at http://evankingston.com/). The 5 Blogs of Christmas (New Year’s) continues! Happy Holidays! -Sarah

Sarah in Small Doses

Sorry this is overdue; I may be posting less frequently for the next few months and/or asking for guest bloggers (contact me if you’re interested!) because my thesis is due soon and I really need to focus on that. But sometimes things happen that I just have to write about. This is one of those times.

My horoscope according to The Onion on April 12, 2006 proved very accurate:

Pisces:You will quickly become the most reviled villain the WWE has ever seen this week after changing your wrestling persona to that of Brian Gunderson: The Wrestler Who Staunchly Dislikes the Taste of Mayonnaise.

Not only do I “staunchly dislike” the taste of mayonnaise, I loathe it. I detest it.  I refuse to chew it; I eschew it (sorry, I had to). I’m not a huge fan of condiments in general, preferring salt instead of ketchup on my fries; butter instead of…

View original post 860 more words

About Sarah in Small Doses

Why not read my blog and find out?

Leave a Reply

